Rider Mask Collection!

Posted: November 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Wow! I can’t believe how long since I last posted anything. I have just been too busy with schoolwork and internship which just ended like a month ago. I haven’t built anything yet, just… Couldn’t find time.

Of course, I made some purchases here and there, but I hooted something that was way awesome, and I wanted to share my loots with you guys! (I hope I still have some readers… LOL)

I saw this on offer for SGD 50 and I was able to select the Rider Masks instead of random picking! That’s why they aren’t from the same collection. Oh, I bought them from Fujiya, go look them up on Facebook. 😀

What did I pick? Oh, and I actually shared the loot with my brother, and we split the cost evenly. 😀

And the normal Faiz mask I got way earlier came along to join in the photo shoot! (Not much of a photoshoot though, :P)

And also, the offer even throws in a free light up base!

I really love this Rider Mask Collections, the details are very finely sculpted… The heads are really very detailed, very show-accurate. I wonder if there’s a Gundam counterpart to this?

Oh well, see you guys soon I hope!

Till next post!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    OMG DECAPITATED RIDERS

    lol jk XD nice heads there bro 😀

    • Marzz says:

      Yea bro, after I got my first Mask, which was Faiz, I was hugely impressed with the details and designs. So I couldn’t control when I saw the local seller having this great offer haha!

  2. Aya says:

    welcome back 😀 was wondering where are you and your brother ^^
    Nice 😀 only have G4 so far ^^ buy randomly

    by the way there will be Gundam counterpart for this I saw them somewhere few months ago with picture of gundam Age,RX-78,etc

  3. rubyvijudai says:

    I remember seeing that offer before,but too bad around 2 or 3 week later it was taken down.

  4. Tom says:

    Reminds me of those Gundam Head collections.

  5. h4mster says:

    nice to see you back here Bro ^^

  6. John says:

    This is awesome!!!! I would love to get this stuff!!!! didn’t know you like Kamen Rider also LOL…

  7. Deadpool. says:

    You’re gonna get hooked on them! XD

Leave a comment