National Service

Posted: June 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey guys! Been a while since I last blogged huh?

Been very busy lately, as some of you may have known by now, I just graduated from Nanyang Polytechnic with a Diploma in Accountancy & Finance in May.

What have I been up to? I am currently serving my National Service, better known as 2 years in the army haha…

I just booked out on Friday, and I am going back to the “lovely” sunny island of Pulau Tekong later this evening. 15 more weeks to POP! (POP means passing out parade, marking the end of my Basic Military Training.)

And so, I would have very limited time to blog, let alone do gunpla… See you guys around!

Comments
  1. Tom says:

    Good luck man!

  2. LEon says:

    hang tight bro.

  3. John says:

    national service? I hope the seniors wont bully you – I heard many stories that they youngster like you will be bullied LOL…. good luck with it anyway…. hope you comeback safely…

Leave a comment