Package from Hobby Search!

Posted: February 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

This noon, before I went out for a swim, the post-lady came by with a huge box. (Although I think the huge box was abit….overkill)

What could be inside?????

Wow! I had no idea that the Eva-02 BEAST’s box was that huge…. Also seen in the picture is my brother’s SHF G3.

Kinda overkill for such a huge box with only 2 items in it…. But as long as it ensures that the items are safe from harm… It’s ok I guess. 😀

Both of the items were on 50% sale, mainly the reason we bought them. The G3 was about 29, and the Eva-02 BEAST was about 30+? Both prices including shipping.

Alright! Back to slacking….. Haha.

Comments
  1. Tom says:

    lolwut? Maybe HobbySearch ran out of small size boxes. XD

  2. Jacques says:

    I ordered from HobbySearch quite a few times and I believed that box is the smallest size for shipping, so to get the best out of it, you probably need at least 5 HG boxs to get the most value out of it.

    How many boxes of free space were you left with in this shipment?

  3. evolution says:

    I think their boxes have the same base but different heights. I order a single figma and it came in a large but flat box. They usually stack the items so you’ll end up with thick boxes.

    I’d like to see a review of The Beast!

  4. Aya says:

    50% off very nice bargain 😀 looking forward for pictures

  5. zoidiect says:

    i like the last line XD

  6. GunplaFan says:

    How u order from overseas? I know can use paypal but how to apply and btw I am only 15 year old only

  7. heathorn says:

    what? that’s a very good deal you got!
    not planning to stock some and sell? huahahaha

Leave a Reply

