Slacking in progress….. With no kits done. T_T

Posted: February 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Not…………..

Sorry for the lack of updates to my blog, but I have been really busy these few weeks, I didn’t even have time to do any of my kits. (Yes, no actual progress done, the 00 Qan[T] is still in its box.

My apologises to those who have been checking this blog regularly for updates, if there is any XD, and I do wished to get started on the 00 Qan[T] ASAP. I should have some free time next week as I have a one week break next week…. Or not.

Stay tuned.

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    Don’t worry Marzz , i still looking forward for it 🙂

  2. Tom says:

    Don’t worry, we all have that busy moments in our lives sometimes.

  3. divinelight says:

    we all have different kinds of work, but busy all the time, aren’t we?

    well I also only blog like once a week at weekend now… even though I check randomly at weekdays

  4. h4mster says:

    haha, no matter what you do, there will be a busy time that’ll keep us away from blogging 😀 well, blogging is a hobby after all, you do it when you don’t have anything else to do, right?

Leave a Reply

