Package from David John!

Posted: January 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

5 mintues just after I reached home from school, my doorbell rang. The postman (in this case, post-woman) was at my door with a package. I saw that it was from Brunei, and I knew it had to be from David John. I won a prize from his recent “contest” on the most number of comments on his blog lol. A late christmas present, but many thanks bro!

Bushido and Amuro stumbled upon the package….

Flipped over the package, yea David John alright…. A little blur, maybe I jerked the camcorder when taking photos…

Well, you guys should have known my name by now… LOL.

CLOCK UP! A fast unboxing!

A TAF Ryuki! I was totally not expecting this lol!

Hehe…. Was this the same one you reviewed, DJ?

I just want to say thanks to DJ! And my apologies again…. I can’t get started on the 00 Qan[T] this week as there is a project submission/presentation this friday. I will try to work on it next week! See ya!

Comments
  1. Deadpool. says:

    Hmm, the TAF series isn’t too solid, judging from a sample I saw at Ng’s…

  2. bd77 says:

    I got a KR Den-O. =D

  3. zoidiect says:

    woho~ nice prize there

    @Bd new cast added? XD

  4. Syful says:

    I wanna have kamen Rider too!!! oh wait…. Hmm…. who is that blue kamen rider, like a cop?

  5. Aya says:

    wow this guy is huge should be around 1/100 scale size right ?

  6. rockleelotus says:

    lol clock up unboxing, that shows excitement! congrats man 😀

  7. John says:

    Marzz, oh i see… yeah, you are correct, it is the one that I reviewed last time, didn’t play with it at all as I think you never seen me take it outdoor as well, after review he just stand on the shelf collecting dust.

    Apparently this year I give several of my old collection stuff as Christmas gift to my staff and to some of my frens bcoz I think I had enough of this old stuff and I want to reduce it as an excuse to buy a new one… LOL..

    TAF series from Bandai is not perfect and not doing well commercially but as a figure it is still fun and the materials are closed to the TV series. Since you don’t have to spend anything for it, I think its nice to get it as free gift LOL.

    Hope you like it though….

  8. divinelight says:

    nice loot, always very happy to get a present

  9. Aya says:

    Happy Chinese New Year Marzz 😀

    by the way I got this onefrom Shewsbury land

Leave a Reply

