18 today!!!!!!!!

Posted: November 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! I am 18 today! Many thanks to those who wished me a Happy Birthday, pretty glad that I even had some greetings from across the Causeway, from other countries! Of course, not forgetting my local friends… πŸ˜€

My team-mates today surprised me while we were in the project room. They bought a cake for me and celebrated my birthday in the room! Really thanks a lot guys, it has been what? 7 Weeks since we are in BSC? I still remember during the first day we were stoning at each other…. We have come a long way now.

This year as usual, not many gifts, the only gift I received was from my brother, the Revoltech Blade Liger. But it’s the thought that counts. I really appreciate the well wishes! Of course, finally I opened up the Blade Liger!

Looks so damn awesome…..

Hmm? What’s it trying to do?

Wishing me a happy birthday? Why, thank you!

And off he goes….

Maybe not…. Looks cute in this position… The sleeping Liger.

Can’t wait to review this Blade Liger! Too damn awesome to not be reviewed! Hopefully I will get the chance soon….

Btw, my dad won a Aiptec Camcorder in the recent Straits Times lucky draw, so I am able to take decent photos now! But the previous camera seems better……

See you guys around! And thanks again to those who wished me!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    happy birthday again πŸ™‚

    aha, finally the BL is let loose XD

  2. Happy Birthday ^^ yeah BL does indeed look awesome! can’t wait for the review πŸ˜€

  3. rubyvijudai says:

    Happy Birthday and to add on to that 1 december which is tml taka restock the gundam booth for the tournament.

  4. sl619 says:

    Happy Birthday man! bet ur loots are exceptionally more this month.

  5. rockleelotus says:

    happy bday! πŸ˜€ haha nice kitty, ferocious yet cute.

  6. bd77 says:

    Happy belated birthday, dude. Was outstationed somewhere.

    Aww… A sleeping kitty. :3

  7. Tsukinari says:

    ooo.. happy birthday.. grats!… that is nice blue liger πŸ˜€

  8. ren says:

    happy birthday dude! =D awesome prez!

  9. Jacques says:

    happy belated brithday to you!

  10. Marzz says:

    Thanks everyone! πŸ˜€

  11. John says:

    Happy belated Birthday : D

  12. Z says:

    A bit late from me but… Happy Belated Birthday ^^.

  13. Aya says:

    Happy Birthday Marzz πŸ™‚

    so get a little “puppy” from your brother πŸ˜‰

  14. mangyver5223 says:

    its cool metal tiger…….pretty brutal

  15. heathorn says:

    Happy belated birthday, marzz!

  16. h4mster says:

    Happy Birthday man πŸ˜€

  17. multiseven says:

    ah.. i’m late… but, happy belated birthday, marzz! ^_^

  18. softwerkz says:

    Hey, sorry that I’m late. Having lots of workload in the office, haven’t got much time lately.

    But, I still want to wish you… happy belated birthday, marzz!

  19. Ichigo Rider says:

    Nice Bladeliger!

  20. John says:

    18 years old now… so you can have sex legally LOL…. good for you…. wonderful world of adulthood is waiting for you…. hehehehe…

  21. John says:

    Marzz, Check out my post about Christmas Tree 2010 and contact me to claim your Xmas gift.

  22. rndm says:

    So that’s why you suddenly have the Blade Liger. Nice one! You even got cake (did a crazy CEO looking guy made it for you?)! XD

    So, how’s the 18 life? Any changes or new desires?

  23. B-Mecha says:

    Woot, a 18 years old man just tamed a tiger like a cat πŸ˜€

  24. Happy birthday! And may you have many more to come. By the way, impressive Blade Liger right there. I’ve been searching online everywhere, and I can’t seem to find one. T_T… Anyway, come check out my channel sometime. ;D

  25. Marzz says:

    @ the Pink Blur: Thanks! I will check it out sometime, sure thing!

    @ Bmecha: Thanks bro! Did you know that your comment got labeled as Spam? LOL!

  26. divinelight says:

    even though kinda late, happy birthday. Blade Liger, well will wait for your review ’cause so rare to see Zoids reviews nowdays

  27. John says:

    wow this blog has been inactive for soo long T.T
    i Miss the old days =,=

  28. Zack says:

    Hi, it’s Zack here from gunplapricehunter and just want to let you know that we have open a new online gunpla pricing site.

    Feel free to visit.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

