What’s red and wielding an axe? It’s CHAR! Er…. No?

Posted: October 5, 2010 in Stories

Z3: I spotted something red!

Z3: An axe? An unidentified Zaku? Must report in…. Wait! Is that Char?? The red comet??

Z3: Excuse me, could you be Char?

CLOCK UP.

Rey: Sir, I received a report from my subordinate that an unidentified Zaku was spotted.

ZF2: What? We must go investigate! Who dares to use the name of Zakus without registering with the Registry Of Zakus? (Whut?!)

Rey: *faceplam* What an unslightly defeat…..

Rey: Sir! That’s the Zaku!

ZF2: NANI??!! Who the hell are you, soldier?

Kabuto: Grandmother said, “Ten no michi o Iki, Subete o Tsukasadoru otoko.” Walking the path of Heaven, the man who will rule everything, Tendou Souji. You guys are in my way.

CLOCK UP.

Notice Kabuto at the bottom left hand corner?

FAIL.

Tendou: Grandmother said: “Those who block the way of a treasure must be removed from sight.” I am of course, the universe’s treasure.

EPILOGUE

Char: Er…. What are you grunts up to?

Zakus: Argh… It’s the real Char…..

Yes! I bought myself the SHF Kabuto from a guy in Ebay. We meet up yesterday and I paid SGD 33 for it. Not a bad price I must say! It was a MISB(Mint in sealed box).

Comments
  1. tsukinari says:

    I WANT KR KABUTO!! need moar money ORZ

    CLOCK UP!!!

    *steals KR figures*

  2. zoidiect says:

    woah SHF Kabuto~ nice one 😀

    (hmm, when will i get myself an action figure?)

  3. bd77 says:

    Ahahaha. Those Zakus don’t even know what’d hit them. XD
    To make things worse, not even a single shot had fired…

    Reminds me when I first got Marisa post… All three went down in a single go…

  4. Xen. says:

    damn, its so hard to find SHF kabuto. e cheap one @ CSC are always sold out. hope i can find one 2gether wiff kickhopper during my taiwan trip.

  5. Xen. says:

    yeah, my friend bought his N.Daguba.Zeba @ HK for only $65. Singapore sell at least $90. i saw a shop selling $113 for that.

    He bought a revoltech Eva-01 Type F for quite a cheap deal in taiwan. exact price unknown, heard it was just $30++

  6. divinelight says:

    the fastest Kamen Rider, kinda feel weird he can’t just finish everything in a second before the enemy react.

  7. chubbybots says:

    My grandma approves of this buy!!

    Hmm wonder will char’s speed match up with Kabuto?

  8. Aya says:

    I don’t think Char can keep up with him 😛

  9. ren says:

    lol.. poor zakus.. hahaha.. there shld be a MOZ too! ministry of zakus. XD

  10. evolution says:

    Nice get! All the world’s Zaku’s unite!

  11. rockleelotus says:

    sweet you got SHF Kabuto! never notice the weaps look similar to zaku lol nice. you plan to get any more from the Kabuto series?

    now you have two red comets? but one is faster than the other 😛

  12. John says:

    Wow… u got Kamen Rider Kabuto… cool man….

  13. See To Yu Xiang says:

    ROFL. Its eBay. @John – You can buy practically anything on eBay.com.sg . Its one of the best. Let me tell you, there is an abundance of cheap gundams and SH Figs. @Marzz – Gratz on getting that toy! (Though I must admit it was rather ex. You could have just googled – WTS Kabuto Singapore. There will be lots of results from Forms@SG.)

  14. rubyvijudai says:

    I think 33 was rather cheap,if you were to find one in sg shop I think it would around 40+

    But I wonder will trans-am system be able to match up to clock-up XD

  15. heathorn says:

    now that is manly!
    Only one kunaigun and he can take out all the mechas ^^

Leave a Reply

