Accel vs Ribbons!!!

Posted: September 17, 2010 in Stories

For some reason, my camera is back in working order again! Dunno what happened though…..

Anyways, to test if my camera’s working, I continued the confrontation between Accel and Reborns!

Also, does anyone remember the last time my 2 00 pilots went up against Reborns?

This is what happened to them:

OWNED!

Ribbons: Fangs!

God, I love the tamashii stands…..

One!

Two!…….

Accel: Oh shit…..

??!!!

Accel: Who are you?!

Setsuna: Orewa Gundam!

Ribbons: You intend to use that unit against my twin-drive system? HAHAHAHAHA

Ribbons: What the….

Setsuna: You must be getting rusty….

(Beam katana effect taken from Bushido’s ahead.^^) Coz I was too lazy to take Reborns’ out….

Backstab!

Accel: The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Go Gundam!

Setsuna: ……… My name isn’t Gundam, but you get my point….

Accel: Oi Gundam! It’s up to me now!

ACCEL! MAXIMUM DRIVE!

Ribbons: A feint!

Accel kick!

……………..

A new challenger appears!

Yes, I have completed my Cherudim, but couldn’t take any wip pics coz of the camera….


Comments
  1. I doubt if Accel can beat Cherudim unless he goes trial form πŸ˜›

  2. Zhi Jian says:

    I don’t blame you…It’s expensive..

  3. Aya says:

    Get trial πŸ˜€ then

  4. bd77 says:

    Wonder how will he handle Cherudim… More remote weapons than Reborns before this. =D

  5. divinelight says:

    good to see your camera working again, mine still go white anyway. love my DSLR more then ever…

    Cherudim, bits spam!!!

Leave a Reply

