FINAL FORM RIDE, A-A-A-ACCEL!

Posted: September 2, 2010 in Stories

Hen………………………………………………Shin!

Man, that was a long henshin.

Accel: Damn, the 0 (OLD) Dopant is getting away…..

Accel: Well, time to Hen………………..shin into my bike for-

Accel: Wtf? Who the hell are you?

Decade: 通りすがりの仮面ライダーだ、覚えておけ!(Tōrisugari no Kamen Raidā da, oboeteoke) Are you a Kamen Rider?

Accel: Don’t question me! I am Accel by the way.

Marzz: ==

Decade: If you are a Kamen Rider, I should have your Final Form Rider card…

Accel: No thanks….. I can FFR myself into  a bike…..

FINAL FORM RIDE! A-A-A-ACCEL!

Accel:………….. This isn’t my bike form….

Decade: Now, let’s chase that Dopant! Whatever it is called…

*revs up*

Accel: ………………………………………….

Decade: Sa, let’s ride!

*insert bike motor sounds*

Decade: You can’t escape, Dopant!

Ribbons: How dare you, I am an Innovator!!!!

FINAL ATTACK RIDE! A-A-A-ACCEL!

Accel: ………. Is this really our FINAL ATTACK?! ONORE DECADE!

*clashing noises*

Ribbons: Noobs…..

*Decade knocked out cold*

Accel: Decade is useless…. I will do it myself!

ENGINE!

ENGINE! MAXIMUM DRIVE!

Ribbons: Nani?

*Gaia Memory(Beam saber) breaks* *OLD!*

Decade: Er, what did just happen?

Accel: ……………..

Accel: ……………

Decade: It seems that this world’s troubles have been settled, time to move on to another world! Ja na!

Accel: This guy really is a Kamen Rider????

Accel: I am taking you in!

????: Who dares to stir up trouble in the land of Mobile Suits???

-TO BE CONTINUED-

Omake:

Accel:……… Decade, don’t you think this looks so DAMN WRONG???!!!

Decade: No, I don’t see anything wrong with this.

OWNED!

Well, I decided to give myself a break today…. So I did this! Haha….. See what boredom can do to your imagination….


Comments
  1. bd77 says:

    Did Decade left his brains at his home or what? Jumping straight onto a (GN) shield…

    The picture is… somewhat…
    >_>
    <_<

    Haruhi: Ya** material? :3
    Me: Oi, oi…

    • Marzz says:

      Maybe the travelling between worlds messed up his brain.^^
      I think I myself am freaked out over the picture I took! Now I am gonna have nightmares of Accel and Decade…… *shudders*

  2. Aya says:

    For the first time decade is useless.

    the last picture ask david john for that!!

  3. Aya says:

    by the way mind answer my curiosity ?? why i saw so many Kamen rider in gunpla blogs @_@ ????

  4. rockleelotus says:

    Lol riding Accel is too funny XD

    and omg at the omake…. is that how decade plans to enter another world hahahaha

  5. HAHAHA Accel FFR’s into… a horse??? xD

  6. Marzz says:

    @Zoidect: Oh yea, I forgot about the SD Unicorn…. It’s FFR is the same as Accel’s FFR right? xD

  7. chubbybots says:

    The last picture looks so wrong lol!!! Very ecchi vibes!

  8. divinelight says:

    I still think Accel is just so strange for a Kamen Rider…

    more like a fire fighter

  9. Marzz says:

    @keionfan: No use…. Youtube removed everything that’s licensed. Including Kamen Rider….

  10. softz says:

    Oh man,… what’s with the ride?! *LOL* It looks funny and crude too.

    I wonder if Aya gonna do the same one day for his Dr. Baxter(s). Heee….

  11. Deadpool. says:

    Marzz, have you been to the Fiesta yet?

  12. heathorn says:

    hahahahahahaha
    indeed it looks so wrong!

    terui being the female? hahahah

Leave a Reply

