Destroyer of worlds, DECADE!

Posted: August 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

ONORE DECADE!!!

Today….. I passed by City Hall….. And remembered there’s a shop called Robo Robo at the Excelsior shopping center… Zhi Jian told me about it this morning…..

I wanted to purchase SH Figuarts Black RX….. But when I got there, it was sold out!!! T_T

I got this instead:

I got this for SGD 45…. Bit expensive, but what to do? Already out of production i believe….. I also saw 2 other Figuarts I wanted…. Heatmetal and Fangjoker! BUT…… Heatmetal was going for SGD 60 and Fangjoker going for SGD 50….. The prices are TOO steep if you ask me…. I will wait for the DEC re-issue of the Fangjoker…. As for Heatmetal, I will PRAY for Bandai to re-issue….. Haha….

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    You need G4 😉 to do great final attack 😀

  2. zoidiect says:

    K-K-K-KR LOOT COMBO~!

  3. Aya says:

    By the way is the special car campaign included (the card that being used for decade’s rider kick) ???

  4. heathorn says:

    more kamen riders here now, hahaha
    be careful marz……the grasshoppers are dangerous XD

  5. rockleelotus says:

    forming a rider army to pin against your gundams? 😛

  6. mangyver5223 says:

    woo~ SGD 45 for decade!? -_- |||

  7. divinelight says:

    heatmetal?
    that’s the one I like from W modelkit, maybe you want a try.

  8. MaftyNavue says:

    see? maybe it’s time for kamen rider, hahaha lots of blogger really post about kamen rider..

  9. Marzz says:

    Maybe we will have KAMEN RIDER FIESTA in the future? HAHA!

  10. Marzz says:

    @Aya: WTH? That’s a HELL lot of cards!

  11. Deadpool. says:

    Wow, SGD 45?! MKZ had it for preorder at SGD 32.

  12. Marzz says:

    @Deadpool: What’s MKZ btw?

  13. Deadpool. says:

    They usually still take more orders 2-3 days after the order’s “closed”. Also, HeatMetal/LunaTrigger’s preorders were sent via email notification, you’ve to subscripe to receive it.

  14. Marzz says:

    Oh, thanks much!

  15. John says:

    I don’t mind to swap my HeatMetal with your Decade hehehehe….

Leave a Reply

