What I have been up to…

Posted: August 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yo everyone! Been about a week since I have last posted anything huh?

This is a pretty busy period for me, as exams start next Monday!!! The HORROR!!!!

But of course, I managed to find a little time to put together my HGUC Zaku II F2. πŸ˜€

I didn’t take any WIP pics because I didn’t do anything extra other than panel lining and the usual of gold painting of the thrusters. The target sensor for the Zaku machinegun painted with green. I will do a review of it when I have the time, after my exams maybe.

Also, other than just revising, I have been spending the past few days rewatching 555. I just finished watching it this afternoon and I must say, it is still a great series.

On a side note, Gundam Fiesta 2010 starts next week! Although I have signed up as a promoter, they did not hire me as I could only work from 9th September onwards….. They didn’t call me at all…. T_T

But screw it! Even if I am not hired, I will still make my way down to the event.

Those in Singapore would be heading over there I believe?^^

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    good luck on exam and looking forward for pictures form gundam fiesta πŸ˜€

  2. bd77 says:

    Good luck on your coming exams, dude. All the best and don’t hit any trees.

  3. optimus91 says:

    Hello, I’m from SG too, just started collecting Gundams lately… Any recommendations where to get MGs at good prices?

  4. rockleelotus says:

    best of luck on the exams ^^

    555 is my fav series, really good stuff!

  5. zoidiect says:

    good luck for your exam bro. me also in the exam mode as well, but not too much papers, only 4.after that~ holiday~~

  6. divinelight says:

    if just I could be there… you got gundam fiesta and AFA this end of year…
    … how I envy Singapore citizens… T___T

  7. mangyver5223 says:

    Be the best, never being suck at exam hall πŸ˜€

  8. Zhi Jian says:

    What do a promoter do?

  9. chubbybots says:

    Good luck for your exams! Missed those paper rushing days haha…

  10. heathorn says:

    good luck on your exams bro!
    I’ll definitely go down and take a look at compass point

Leave a Reply

