Break…. Over…..

Posted: June 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey guys, just wanted to update my backlog status.^^

I have actually completed my HGUC Unicorn Destroy Mode, and also a Vincent command type from Code Geass series. Yes, a Vincent! I actually spotted this guy when over at the Toys “R” Us sales the first time I went there, it was going for SGD 15, but at that time….. I didn’t buy it >_<

However, Zhi Jian bought it and was having second thoughts after buying the Vincent from there, so I bought it from him at the same price of 15 bucks! 😀

And…. Yea, my 2 weeks break end today and school starts tomorrow…. ==

The reason I didn’t take any WIP pictures was because the camera’s battery was acting up again…. And also, I have been busy playing another round of Persona 4 which I completed once last year. I completed it a second time just earlier this noon.^^

And……. I don’t feel “rested” enough….. The break should be LONGER!!!!

It seems that I didn’t get in much progress of my gunpla backlog this break, it only increased! orz….. But luckily, not that much increase.^^

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    haha, we’re in the same boat ^^ mine will start soon

    compared to 2 weeks break…6 month is quite too much LOL

  2. Donny says:

    Hope to see ur MG strike + IWSP up soon!!! ^^

  3. chubbybots says:

    Ah back to school……but i sure miss those 1 month holidays…

  4. divinelight says:

    desmod? already done?
    join my groupbuild then ^^

    will try to finish mine tomorrow, together with the web.

  5. Gunstray says:

    I was about to do a “Sukz to be U!” Jerk line, except Im not in the mood being a Dick right now^^;

    Not sure but It might be country difference or maybe cuze Im still in Highschool, but we have 2 month break, er summer break, tell me the difference.

  6. heathorn says:

    hahaha, sleep early tonight, marzz 😀
    holiday is never enough XD

  7. I remember when I had breaks in school, now I have to check if I can ask for a vacation leave from my boss and that won’t happen very soon XD

  8. Andrew says:

    Haizzz I also wishing tat the holiday would be long But my school just reopened last week.Looking forward to ur review of HGUC unicorn D mode & Vincent ^^

Leave a Reply

