Unknown Mecha…?!

Posted: May 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

Been wanting to write about this one mecha that has been sitting on my shelf for god knows how long, and decided to talk about today.

Warning: This is pretty old, and has incurred damages through the years of wear and tear, etc.

As you can see in this pic, one wing can longer be attached. Why?

This is the reason.

There used to be red missiles that could be launched from it…….. But I lost them all. >_<

The falcon or eagle head can no longer be up straight. Very loose now….

Transformation.

If memory serves me well, I remember shurikens can be attached to its arms, and it has a katana too…… But I lost them all too…..

If you see the words, they say Nagoya, Takara, TV’95, Made in Taiwan. God, so this is how old it was! 1995…..

With one wing out of commission, he is now the one-winged angel. Sephiroth, anyone?

Right, that concludes this post….. But, I seriously have no idea what this is, what anime it is from, I can’t even remember how I got it! LOL!

Anyone wanna shed some light on it? It looks….. Ninja-ish to me…..

Comments
  1. tsukinari says:

    O_o

    old school!!!

    and i dunno what mecha is that lol

  2. divinelight says:

    … out of words.

    really reminds me of so-old-models…
    my childhood filled with so many unknown models that I don’t even know what, but after going to high school, I gave them to my cousins…

    • Marzz says:

      Well, when I was young, I collected Power Rangers figurines too. But gave those away…. I still have some Megazords leftover though^^
      But those still can’t beat Gundams lol

  3. keionfan says:

    XD I do not know why but this remind me of a bird zord from the first series of power ranger.

  4. zoidiect says:

    dont know what it is…i pass

    but discovering old stuff is pretty fun XD

  5. chubbybots says:

    Old school stuff is cool 😀 I wished I have kept my old transformers toys and megazord though. If i am not mistaken this is from power rangers…but which series…I am not sure already….

  6. heathorn says:

    we need bmecha here.

  7. TheBladesman says:

    Ah that’s fighbird from one of the brave series goldran, its made by takara and the anime was made by sunrise.

Leave a Reply

