HG Double 00 WIP 03

Posted: May 8, 2010 in WIP

Finally! Some time to continue both of my 00s! Hell lot of backlogs remain…….. Oh well.

School work has been piling up these past few weeks, but I finally managed to put some time for double 00s!

Setsunas: Finally we got arms!

I really like how the clear green turned out, one of my first few attempts! Turned out great!

I actually put on the wrong knee armor for the 7 Swords version, until my brother told me why both legs have the same armor. Lol, i corrected it as seen it this pic.

The crotch connecting the legs. Really simple design, like the Masurao, but it is NOT as loose as the Masurao. (Curse you, Bandai!!!!)

GN-Drive-less 00s. I had to create GN-Drives for them because, I am the inventor of GN-Drives!!!!! (Anyone doesn’t get this joke?^^)

Both 00s with their basic weapon. Will be working on them individually from now on as the building process start to differ from here onwards.

Comments
  1. bd77 says:

    Double 00 Gundam attack~! =D

  2. tsukinari says:

    lol… building 00 army eh!!?

    nice progress… mine still sleeping in the box orz

  3. divinelight says:

    I don’t understand the joke, sorry ; [
    so, what dat means?

    then next time, weapons…
    I hate building weapons…

  4. evolution says:

    I see what you did there, Mr. Gn.

  5. keionfan says:

    I would wanna see Ribbon face if he saw this XD

  6. Marzz says:

    @Tsukinari: Oh yea! I forgot about your 7 swords, lol.

  7. Garuda says:

    Yo Mr.Gn
    Cant wait to see the twins with their weapons
    I think it would be awesome

  8. rndm says:

    Good, good, your army is coming together rather nicely Mr. GN. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

