EPIC FAIL

Posted: May 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yes, epic fail. If you guys remember my post on Satuday, you may already know what I am talking about….

Planned to go down yesterday, but I remembered they were closed on Mondays. So today, after my lessons and watching Iron Man 2, I went down there. And no, the movie was not an epic fail, it was not bad, but I thought it was pretty rushed.

No, I am talking about this:

I COULDN’T resist!!! I hereby declare that I epically fail in controlling myself when there is gunpla sales. Got this for SGD 53!

Also, some other items on sale:

Those in Singapore, you may want to check out the sale. Kekekeke……

If you still don’t know what I am talking about, Hobby Arts Gallery is currently having a sale on some MGs.

On another note, I don’t know when will I be able to build the MG Strike + IWSP…………

Comments
  1. tsukinari says:

    lol i thought Iron Man 2 is epic fail haha..

    now SG also got sales after in Kelantan at ZD place orz orz orz

    nice get btw… DAT IWSP!!!

  2. Garuda says:

    Hey bought the same kit last year in Sg too,it was around SGD60++ i think, at Takashimaya(did i spell that correctly)Currently he,s one of my heaviest MG hehe

  3. keionfan says:

    All the price -_- so cheap but no money -_-

  4. divinelight says:

    Iron Man 2 is good, love the battle scenes at the end of episode.

    It’s Full Armor “RX78” (or War Machine) on the show lol.

    IWSP is a Full Armor for Strike, my IMO. Got tired for my MG collections, guess I’ll go back to HG later on… they suck my money fast.

  5. h4mster says:

    I kinda having this bad luck when it comes to sale…Dunno why but sale always come when I’m at the worst financial condition T.T

  6. LEon says:

    Oh no! I think I missed that offer. LOL I think there are good buys!

  7. Donny says:

    haha. temptation is hard to resist.
    Anyway, IWSP is a great buy. ^^
    Any idea if the sale is still on and if there is a sale on MG F91?

Leave a Reply

