New loot!

Posted: March 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

Nope, not gunpla related.

It’s the Acekard 2i!!!!

I have been reading on the forum at Romulation, that there aren’t any fixes for Pokemon HG/SS or SMT: Strange Journey for the R4. So I decided to fish around the net, in the local forum and finally found a seller! He sold it to me for SGD 40, and it was posted free to my letterbox. I just transferred the cash yesterday, and earlier i found it in my letterbox! Talk about fast postage! Oh, by the way, postage is free^^.

And so, I had to test out if it works. Pokemon SS went for about 20+ events(going in and out of the house) and no freeze! SMT: Strange Journey can finally save! Whew! Talk about a wellspent 40 bucks….

Time to go full force on gaming! Only a few more weeks till school reopens…. Orz……. OTL….

Comments
  1. rndm says:

    Wow, that’s great! Too bad I can’t get it anywhere around me though. I might be only able to get one once I get a chance to go to KL at another point of time unfortunately. ^^;

    Since your school life is gonna begin soon, game on!

  2. moemoekyun says:

    woah I tho you will buy the original game lolz

  3. keionfan says:

    WoW you found another solution.

  4. divinelight says:

    I’ve used Acekard2i (DSi) before, I should say Acekard is better because R4 is left by the creator, there won’t be any fix for R4.

Leave a Reply

