HG Reborns Gundam WIP 02

Posted: March 23, 2010 in WIP

Full speed for this one, quite a number of parts^^

Same case with the Seravee, this is actually my brother’s.

Painted them purple, but with RED and BLUE Gundam Marker. Since, well, red+blue = purple! But the thing isn’t clear anymore…. But looks ok to me!

Painting the eyes….. HG’s eyes are a torture to paint….. So damn small >_<

Sharpened the V-fin… and… What…the….

Ribbons: Ah! This my be my new MS. About time.

Marzz:……..

Ribbons: My new MS head can fit onto my 0 Gundam’s body! WOOT!

Marzz:……………………

Marzz: Right, enough playing around, Ribbons, I need to build it first!

Ribbons:………………

The shield has a sliding mechanism, very nice!

Reborns! Without the cannon parts!

Ribbons: Now that my new MS is completed, I can thrash Setsuna!!!

Marzz: Eh, Ribbons, need I remind you that you SHOULD not take on Setsuna with just one unit?

Ribbons: Cut the crap, time to kill Setsuna finally!

Marzz: But.. Ribbons…

Ribbons: Enough!

Marzz: But you should know how many 00s I have in my home…

Ribbons:…….

Marzz: *facepalm* At least I tried to warn him……

Comments
  1. moemoekyun says:

    woah NINJA’D
    steal fun from your bro 😛

  2. keionfan says:

    HeHe 1 part of Reborns,didn’t know it would look that nice even if it unclear,O Gundam X Reborns lol.

  3. bd77 says:

    1 Ribbons vs I-lost-count-on-how-many-Setsuna’s MS…

    I’ll wait for the up coming 1 Gundam Kai. XD

  4. zoidiect says:

    ninja is ninja XD

    ah seems the purple turns out very well lolz~!

  5. rockleelotus says:

    lol the pic of reborns head on O gundam reminded me of that halloween simpsons episode XD nice speed build, didnt know the shield could open with this kit! awesome!

  6. moemoekyun says:

    after finished with all your OOs don’t forget to recreate this

  7. divinelight says:

    lol, buy 1gundam next.
    Reborns needs at least O-gundam, RX-78??, Reborns Gundam, and 1-Gundam.

  8. h4mster says:

    That’s a fast build 😀
    Is it just me or is that high heels making reborn looks pretty..or girly..but the shield is totally cool 😀

  9. MaftyNavue says:

    RIP ribbons..
    wait.. he can cloning himself too right???

  10. Donny says:

    but his trans-am. then wont be considered waste money.

  11. Donny says:

    ya. came here from gundam revolution’s links

  12. heathorn says:

    ahahaha, reminds of lagann hijacking gunmen 😀
    the purple looks nice, you really use 2 markers to do that?

Leave a Reply

