Depression….

Posted: March 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

Gotcha!

Ok, I may too exaggerating too much, I have not fallen into depression and am still living my life out. πŸ˜€

The main problem is……… I have been keeping close to the internet and looking for updates for Pokemon Heartgold and Soulsilver fixes…… I have tried out countless methods…….. But to no avail…….

It has already been a week, and there’s no fix yet. The jap version the other time didn’t take that long to fix….. Nintendo has really screwed us badly this time, seems like this is one of the strongest anti-piracy in NDS games so far….

If this keeps up, I may just buy the actual game card. My friend, Daryl, offered me a price of SGD 58 instead of SGD 60 at his dad’s shop. What do you guys think? I think I may just wait a bit longer……. but 58 bucks….. I am already cashless, haha!

ONCE AGAIN! ONORE NINTENDO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. moemoekyun says:

    LOL want to play pirated game you need patience how long you think I need to wait till found a path for japs game like visual novel or touhou

  2. Marzz says:

    Too strong of the anti-piracy stuff ain’t good for us…..

  3. zoidiect says:

    lol…

    *picks up NDS*

    better play taiko no tatsujin ^^

    *began hitting NDS’s touch screen*

  4. MaftyNavue says:

    I sense a bit of..
    or a little of..

    stressed out

    you need some basil to relieve your stress..
    (wait am I too much playing games huh? ahahaha..)

  5. Now I’M depressed cus I dun have a DS T.T

  6. rndm says:

    D’oh. I, too, wanna play it but it looks like my R4 won’t do. T_T

    Must get… CYNDAQUIL! *game crashes*
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

  7. keionfan says:

    Well Marzz your not the only one,but o well,about you getting the game its all according to Nintendo plan.

  8. divinelight says:

    Oh well, I said goodbye to DS several months ago, so I don’t know about that…

    I only could say, “ONOREEE SQUAAREEE!!” because they won’t release Final Fantasy XIII for XBOX360 in Asian region…

    Anyway, if the price is the same with PS3’s game, I don’t really want to buy though… I mean Tales of the Tempest DS costs $49 at that time and now… FF13 PS3 costs $49… I’ll gladly to buy FF13…

  9. LEon says:

    If the game is good, buy original. πŸ™‚

  10. h4mster says:

    haha, sometimes having more than one hobby could burn your wallet so fast LoL Original games and gunplas are not very friendly πŸ˜€

  11. rndm says:

    Good news! Someone did a workaround patch for HG/SS!
    More here: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=215429&st=0

    Enjoy~

  12. Marzz says:

    I think i would wait, haha!

Leave a Reply

