HG Masurao Get!

Posted: March 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Today, i brought my bro again to tuition. Also a chance to use those vouchers from the other day
No thanks to those bra vouchers, though, ^^

Here’s what i got with the SGD 38 vouchers!

YES! Masurao! I wanted one ever since….. I saw that bandai gave the beam katanas in clear orange. (good job, bandai, but WHY COULDN’T YOU DO THE SAME FOR THE REST???!!!)
Also, the beam katanas are called Daryl and Howard, Graham’s fallen comrades. Talk about dedication!

The SD set on the right is my bro’s loot. We split the 38 bucks voucher and got 19 bucks each.
So my Masurao costs about 8 bucks after discount, and my bro’s SD set about 12 bucks after discount.
My HG 00 7 swords should be arriving soon next week….. Then can start on DOUBLE 00 build! HAHA!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    Ahead=white stick
    Ahead Sakigake=clear beam
    Ahead smultron=clear stick
    Masurao=clear orange beam
    Reborns=clear beam

    O.O

    can anyone tell me wtf Bandai was thinking???

    but wow masurao

    lol
    Double OO?
    OOOO?
    XD

  2. eighteleven says:

    Ooo masurao, I like the beam katanas ^^ Don’t really like the mobile suit myself, but anything that has katanas, beam or solid, gets a thumbs up from me xD

  3. moemoekyun says:

    not gale strike ?? @_@

    • Marzz says:

      Nah, i only have 19 bucks to use, no gale strike for the moment.
      Plus, i want the Masurao more than gale strike, don’t really like the gale strike much actually…. xD

  4. bd77 says:

    Ohh…. Nice getto. 😀

  5. MaftyNavue says:

    marzz, actually this is a nice loot.. you get it even for just a 8 and 12 SGD, but..
    because I already watched faddy’s loot..

    orz..

    still can’t describe it..

  6. you didn’t use the bra vouchers? what a disappointment 😛

  7. divinelight says:

    NOOOOOOOOO…

    I reallly reallly reaaaaaallly regret I took a PO by sea for this one, can only see the kit in the other store with the similar price than my PO,… but I can’t buy it >_<

  8. rockleelotus says:

    woohoo freebies! nice choice too ^^
    i didnt know Granham named his katans after those two, they still live on! …but what if the katana gets destroyed? dun dun dun!

  9. chubbybots says:

    Bandai is just pain lazy lol…on for masurao they include the clear orange colors…

    But buying at this price with the vouchers thats really good hehe 😀

  10. h4mster says:

    haha, it seems that the bra voucher really burns deep in your mind 😀
    looking forward for Masurao’s WIP. This kit is one of my favorite 😀

  11. tsukinari says:

    nice get!

    LOL ONORE BANDAI!

  12. moemoekyun says:

    ah I know why give color this time. because bandai give dedication to howard and darryl 😛

  13. keionfan says:

    Hmm where is the Bra !!!
    Didn’t know the 2 katana had such a name T_T

Leave a Reply

