Char VS Amuro

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

From the cliffhanger last time, what will happen?

Char: Readying shot…..

Amuro:!!!! My Newtype senses are tingling!!!

Amuro dodges easily.

Amuro: How dare you interrupt me while i am watching Gundam UC 0079 while in my cockpit????(Got the idea from divinelight^^)

Char: Amuro! Keep your hands off my sister!

Amuro: What? I haven’t had the chance to see her yet, too busy watching Gundam ==

Char: ……. Nevertheless, i will toast you alive!

Char: HAHAHA! Your aiming sucks, Amuro!

Amuro: Taste my Amuro Gundam Kick!!!

Char: How dare you steal my technique???!!!

Char: Taste the REAL CHAR KICK!

Char: Curse you Amuro!!!!

Amuro: My main camera!!! No worries, i will use my newtype senses to sense him!

Amuro: Nice ……shot…..

Amuro: I remember this scene!!!! This was in the last episode of Gundam 0079, the same episode in which i will thrash you, LIKE NOW!!!

Char:!!! A hit! Very sharp shooting skills…. My main camera!!

Char: I have newtype senses as well, Amuro!

Amuro: FINAL RIDE! AMURO RIDER G-3 KICK!!!

The result = Draw

Char: Don’t worry, we are still good buddies, just don’t get any funny ideas about my sister!

Amuro: Don’t worry, i won’t…..(HEHE)

Thanks for reading!

Comments
  1. bd77 says:

    Aww… They both becomes drinking buddies… (but for how long?…)

  2. zoidiect says:

    i bet they fight again before they even could treat themselves lol

  3. eighteleven says:

    LOL man you totally ripped off your model kits xD

  4. moemoekyun says:

    LOL funny idea sister lol

  5. divinelight says:

    don’t remember what idea from me :confused:

    anyway, to be kicked by Dom is so… painful.

    • Marzz says:

      Remember when you said Amuro could watch Gundam UC from the monitor in his cockpit while you were building the TT hongli MG hi-nu?

  6. heathorn says:

    actually char can win, he is still holding a beam saber 😀

    and amuro is scheming a dirty plan it seems…

  7. MaftyNavue says:

    soo.. no brutal scene anymore?
    with blood and something green? ehehe..

  8. chubbybots says:

    Agree with mafty moar blood is good haha!! Why amuro seems to be the crafty one in this comic lol!

  9. B-Mecha says:

    LOL, char even fall for the same trick again. I guess this will work for the story – Char’s pre-counter attack?

Leave a Reply

