HGUC Char’s Rick Dom WIP 01

Posted: February 28, 2010 in WIP

Muahahaha! Exams are over! Time to get started with gunplas!

I didn’t really paint anything, just panel lined and coloured the circle at the chest area yellow. Nothing much for me to color….

Char: My legs…. Where are they!

Char: Completed! Time to toast Amuro!

It isn’t completed yet…. I still haven’t built his bazookas yet, because i want to spray paint them in grey, so that will have to wait till tomorrow^^

Char: I…can wait one more day. Just build the damn bazookas 3X as fast!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. MaftyNavue says:

    ahahaha..
    seems you do a dom while chatting..
    I can’t do that >.<

  2. zoidiect says:

    haha….better hide amuro now or it will get screwed ^^

  3. bd77 says:

    Looks pretty solid. A big improvement over the 1990’s ver of the Rick Dom…

  4. B-Mecha says:

    Char: I don’t need Bazooka! Just take the beam saber and aim at Amuro’s “back gate”!

  5. moemoekyun says:

    muhahhaha battle next episode
    char : die you amuro I won’t let you touch my sister

  6. chubbybots says:

    haha can’t wait for you to pit char against Amuro soon 😀 Exams over so now its gunpla time!!

  7. rockleelotus says:

    woohoo no more exams! awesome rick dom ^^

    Lol building 3x fast, that will help cut down the backlog quickly!

  8. AstrayP03 says:

    rmb to get a toaster too… otherwise he can’t ‘toast’ amuro xD

  9. keionfan says:

    HeHe don’t look like he need to be painted.

  10. divinelight says:

    ah hah, time to start your gunpla again I see.
    for me, I’m taking a break for a week, 3 days in row painting gunplas (finish Akatsuki and Strike Gale, also paint Astraea) is tiring >_<

Leave a Reply

