1 down, 3 to go

Posted: February 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Right, just a short post for today…… Today marks the start of my exams, finished first paper, thought it was quite BAD….

Lots I don’t know, guess i am screwed for management……..XD

Anyways, it is one week to go before regular gunpla business resume here at Marzz’s hideout….. haha

I can even hear Char calling out!

Char:”Let me out this instant! I demand you build me 3x as fast!!!”

Am i going crazy? LOL, hearing Char’s voice!

Well, that’s it for today!

Comments
  1. moemoekyun says:

    good luck ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. divinelight says:

    what? I thought you’re nearly finish, but you just start? LOL
    will you hear him too in sleep and when you’re in exam…

  3. MaftyNavue says:

    you are a newtype marzz, you can use your quantum wave brain with your friend to ask his/her answer hahaha..

  4. zoidiect says:

    LoL

    good luck then ^^

    Char : build me quick!!! i’m wanna stop that amuro from messing up with my sis again!!!

  5. eighteleven says:

    Good luck for the rest of your papers ^^

    You’re not going crazy, Char’s voice can be heard by everyone, any time, anywhere >.> LOL

  6. Jacques says:

    Marzz,

    all the best for your exams!

  7. keionfan says:

    The attack of gunpla sickness I guess,they saying work hard so you can be more relax while building us,but guess I should not be the one to say this.

  8. Marzz says:

    @jacques: thanks!

    @keionfan: Huh? work hard at what?

  9. keionfan says:

    Work hard in the exam so you can relax later on while building gunpla,but I should not be the one to say this =X

  10. AstrayP03 says:

    Exam time is when I usually build gunpla in my room >.< stress reliever ๐Ÿ˜›

  11. chubbybots says:

    Ah good luck on the remaining 2 man ^^

    Psst, use your nu type powers get answers from the teacher!!

  12. heathorn says:

    good luck!!
    Wear a red shirt, red trousers, red socks, red cap, and red shoes, and don’t forget a red pen as well. You will finish the exams 3x faster ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. tsukinari says:

    woot

    good luck with your exam!

  14. LEon says:

    All the best for the remaining papers. ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. ren says:

    good luck marzz!! haha.. you can trans-am and ask for answers.. XD

Leave a Reply

