Good luck come in, bad luck rush out^^

Posted: February 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Today is CNY eve.Earlier this morning, we went to the temple to pray to my deceased grandpa.

When we started burning joss papers, as it was very crowded there, a strong wind blew and a still lighted joss paper flew and burnt me == My shoulder got burnt, minor injury though.

Yea, i got burned XD

My dad brought me to a nearby clinic to clean up my wound. It wasn’t really that pain though, the doctor said it wasn’t serious, although it may leave a scar. Manly scars, muahahahaha!

Oh well, i just treat this as a flame that burns all my bad luck away, hopefully good luck will flow in soon πŸ˜€

Comments
  1. bd77 says:

    Protip: Use evasive skills. XD

  2. divinelight says:

    well, it’s on the shoulder so it is okay, i got burn by hot water on my shoulder in the past too, but no scar there.

    my only scar is because i was trapped in escalator when i was a kid, and the scar is still there on my lower leg, good fortune it’s on the back side, so it’s not visible.

  3. moemoekyun says:

    hmmm I have countless scar in my finggersbecause of gundam and 3 place burn and little leave scar >_>

  4. moemoekyun says:

    happy CNY anyway πŸ˜€ moar hangbao soon πŸ˜€

  5. chubbybots says:

    Ouch, thankfully it isn’t something serious πŸ˜€ Manly scars haha ^^

    Happy new year man πŸ˜€

  6. MaftyNavue says:

    well, I have a strain ankle today.. hopefully tomorrow will be better…
    well same to you..
    we should fight and hunt bravely mwuahahaha…

  7. heathorn says:

    luckily it;s nothing serious
    man with the burn mark on the shoulder…hm….sounds like a mysterious hero, hahaha πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

