HG 00 raiser + Gn Sword III Get!

Posted: February 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yo! I am already feeling better, recovered from fever, but still have slight flu. Oh well….

Today, after i got home, jacky(or was it jackie? Anyways….) from http://www.v2hw.com sms-ed me to let me know that the kit i ordered has arrived and he would come later. What kit you ask?

Yes! The HG 00 raiser with gn sword III!!! In conjunction with the HG 00 7 Swords/G later this month. The SD perfect gundam is my bro’s.

Hmmm….. Ever since i watched Gundam 00, i thought, i should sue bandai and sunrise! Why? Coz my family surname is GN. Yes…. Gn! I will consider sueing them…… Maybe they will even give me some gunplas to shut my mouth up! xD

Jokes aside….

What’s these? Oh they came along free with with my purchase! My bro went to claim them lol, you have to request for them, you are entitled to one per item.

The contents! Hmmm…. It seems i have gotten 2 mad lunatics!(according to Rndm) Stellar Loussier and Auel Neider!

It is not that i have anything against china-made products, just that i find it fascinating that most japan products(or even the majority of the world’s product) are made in China. Gunplas are still made in Japan though.

And that’s it for this post! 2 weeks more to exams, which also means 2 more weeks to holidays! Hopefully i can finish most of my backlog during the holidays…… Wait! I am not supposed to think about holidays yet! Exams first……. ==

Till next post!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    it must be great when OO got its GN Sword III….

    my OO is crying and yelling to me “get me a GN sword III!!!” T_T

    • moemoekyun says:

      @zoidiect agree with you must be carefull with recolouring next time marzz have 5 HG 00s dunno how many HG OO Q[ant]s he will have soon
      better scratch build the sword using your broken exia GN swords lol

  2. rndm says:

    You received 2 free mad lunatics!
    *insert FFVII victory song here*

    *ahem*
    So, will you display all your 00 Raisers after you get the 007S? XD

  3. Marzz says:

    @ Zoidiect: Get! Follow what your 00 says….lol

    @Rndm: After I build all i will show every 00!

    00 rampage!!!!

  4. heathorn says:

    You bought the SD and got 2 free items?
    Last time was the lingerie, and now this, you are lucky man! πŸ˜€

  5. h4mster says:

    Considering that most toys are made in China, I guess Santa Clause doesn’t live in north pole after all πŸ˜€

  6. rockleelotus says:

    thats one way to feel better, picking up some gunpla and getting sweet freebies as well lol ^^

    just a few more exams before you can go gunpla crazy!

  7. chubbybots says:

    Those are nice freebies πŸ˜€ Too bad they weren’t mini setusna figures!! Would have gone well with your new loots ^^

    Count down to gunpla madness XD

  8. divinelight says:

    you got gn sword 3, but I’ll wait till his swords are complete πŸ˜€

    an Stellar figure, I like her so much that I’m mad of her destiny…

  9. keionfan says:

    00 Raiser + GN Sword III ^_^
    The Chibi character own lol.

  10. moemoekyun says:

    congratulation abndai cow for 4th HG 00 gundam πŸ˜› the 5th is waiting
    i LIKE YOUR CHIBI CHARACTER

  11. B-Mecha says:

    πŸ˜€ If you don’t like the mad lunatics (Stellar) I would love to buy her from you.

  12. Arein says:

    Well it’s a no brainer since China offers cheap but good quality service when it comes to manufacturing..

    And since the world is in recession. Well you get the idea..

    So you already have the XN Raiser, Got this 00 Raiser and will be getting the 00 7 Swords later? You sure like that mobile suit huh..

Leave a Reply

