Good news for me ^^

Posted: January 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

Just another very short post ^^

The gundam seller i usually buy from, Bryan, told me some good news.

Remember i said Bryan is not selling any more gunpla because of supplier problem?

Well, he told me yesterday that he found a new supplier! Means can buy from him again!

Man, really good news….. Now i get to buy gunpla from 3 sources, gunplasg, v2hw and Bryan!

Links:www.gunplasg.com

http://www.v2hw.com

Til next post!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    its great to hear this news!!!
    now you can continue Gunpla-ing again!!^^

  2. moemoekyun says:

    congratulation 😀
    I wonder why people like make backlogs ???? today’s backlogs make a big problem put there and the variation released hahahah

  3. Arein says:

    Good for you.. ;D

    The toy store I’m buying from has their MGs a bit pricy xD Though they give good deals on the HGs..

  4. divinelight says:

    well, good for you 😀
    now you don’t need to worry about not having a seller.

  5. chubbybots says:

    Now just wait patiently for the holidays to come 😀

  6. rockleelotus says:

    haha awesome! back in business 😛 moar gunplaaa!

  7. Andrew says:

    Yeah!Good News To me too!Now i can ask him to help me find the gunpla i want!^^

  8. Marzz says:

    @divinelight: Backlog is your own list of uncompleted gunpla… i think:P

    @Arein: Good prices on HGs? Not bad either!

    @Chubbybots: Soon….Soon…. Haha!

    @Rockleelotus: More! More will come in the future!

    Marzz’s wallet: Stop……. Can’t take anymore…….

    • divinelight says:

      oh the unbuilts, well you could sell them away to have a new ones.
      normally the price won’t drop, well it’s in my local forum though.

    • Arein says:

      I’m not into the HG scale anymore, not until I’ve experience what an MG is (changed my views after I’ve acquited a RX-178 2.0 and a Zaku II 2.0).. xD

    • divinelight says:

      MG is fun to built, but they are harder to play with.
      I like polycaps in HG more than MG.

      My Strike Freedom MG is hard to play, not as easy as Exia HG or Astraea HG. On the other hand, 1/144 is also hard to play, because it’s not that much playable compared to 1/100 ones. That’s my two cents 😀

  9. h4mster says:

    having this good news while you are still have to wait till the busy days are over must be really torturing 😀

  10. moemoekyun says:

    the problem is if bryan increase the price because the new suplier give less discount I hope not but you need to think the worst too

  11. pht says:

    Hi,

    May I know how can i contact this Bryan?
    Looking for some MG kits…
    haha

Leave a Reply

