Christmas gathering!

Posted: December 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

Yo! I don’t think i am gonna do any gunpla for today, maybe play my PS2…… Tired to go build a gunpla…..

Coz last night we had a christmas gathering at a secondary school friend’s house(Elaine Chen), I think chubbybots live nearby as well, lol.

Anyways, we had quite a lot of fun, especially during the gift exchange, XD.

I got Chyuan Ming’s gift, everyone burst into laughter when i opened the gift. Dettol showering soap…… Yes, that’s what his gift was, quite useful and practical i think, lol. He felt pretty bad about it and he gave me his gift, which is a watch. Now i dunno who is feeling bad, him or me?

Some of us stayed overnight, quite little, and elaine brought out a bottle of vodka to share. Most of us still managed to stay sober after drinking, but Kb and Li kang were pretty wasted… KB drank the raw vodka without mixing any soft drink into it. A few times…. I salute you, man! Steady la! But….. both Kb and Lk were so drunk that they could not even walk properly.

And yea, i am gonna play my PS2, coz i can’t really get to doing gunpla… Tired sia XD

Til next post…….

PS: Chubbs, next time i gonna visit you when i drop by, wanna see the Kshatriya in person πŸ˜€

Comments
  1. divinelight says:

    Sounds interesting.
    I didn’t have anything interesting last Christmas.

  2. chubbybots says:

    And please do drop by my place but sober lol!!! I only have coffee at my place though πŸ˜€

  3. rockleelotus says:

    sounds like you had a great time XD i always fail at picking gift tho, gift exchange would drive me nuts ^^;;

  4. moemoekyun says:

    you will make same mistake with what I did XDD

  5. YJ says:

    hey marz, glad tt u all enjoyed urselves tt night. haha, cm was feeling really guilty about it. I told him that u wun be so bothered abt it becos his gift is pretty useful. But still he felt apologetic, ahaha silly guy. πŸ˜€ merry xmas once again!

  6. Marzz says:

    It was a good time, especially during the gift exchange, XD

  7. moemoekyun says:

    i mean if you keep playing game you will forgot with gundam I never touch game anymore in this 2 years

  8. B-Mecha says:

    Seems like you have fun for christmas!

    I spent my christmas with friends and family. Nothing much but I’m getting lazy for gunpla and mecha photoshoot… oh no… holiday really make ppl lazy….

  9. Lyrade says:

    Lol. Marcus, what u got in xchange for the stapleless staple u had? =D
    And kb is avoiding me…damm

    • Marzz says:

      Lol, didn’t you read? We had to just draw a number, and Mei xuan got mine.
      I got Chyuan Ming’s gift. He got me a dettol bottle soap ==

Leave a Reply

