Loot from JB(Not Gunpla)

Posted: December 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

I just came back from JB today……….. And i got myself some loot! Not gunpla that is, JB sells gunpla at overpriced! I saw a MG Gundam MKII going for RM228.90, which is SGD 97! == Talk about WAY over priced!

So i got these!

(Warning: People who support original games SHOULD not read further, especially Chubbybots. XD)

Dynasty warriors gundam 2, SD generation wars, persona 3, Star Ocean till the end of time, and Digital Devil Saga!

The Dynasty warriors and SD wars were bought by my bro.

All these cost RM 20 = SGD 8.33! 😀

Ever since i played Persona 4, i have been looking for persona 3! I found it today! Well, at first i planned to build my Zaku today, but that will have to wait, because i would be busy with all these!

And here i thought, since holidays are here, I could get some of my unbuilt kits out of the way……. So as to not fall in the same situation as chubbybots.XD

Also I read in Ngee Khiong that Bandai is gonna release MG red frame and Hg 00 7 Swords next year. WOOHOO! Bandai FINALLY got it rite this time……..

Comments
  1. heathorn says:

    hm….so you can play those games in any playstation? I ever heard that you will need to mod your console first. Is that true?

  2. bd77 says:

    *cough*piratedGames*cough*

    I’d rather gunpla from KL than JB… Cheaper.

  3. JB Price will be expensive than SG prices for few ringgit
    Btw U go toy master right?no offer there…
    U muz go Jusco …
    There will be giving a 20% offer,BUT still exp then SG for few ringgits…
    And I prefer buying Gundam In SG than JB…
    Cuz SG Faster and cheaper….

    And KL much more cheaper than SG,About RM10-RM30 cheaper than SG
    And the MG Strike Freedom Price is SGD$75 in SG,It’s goin to be RM180
    But KL Only do sell for RM150-170
    So I wish I can Live in KL…

    But I founded a Online shop here which can COD,sell very cheap…
    I think u know Marzz….

  4. Original PS2 Games Seldom seen in JB…
    Cuz JB always sell bootlegs…zzzz

  5. moemoekyun says:

    don’t worry I was like you I have tons of pirated game (and anime) when I am still playing game ^__^

  6. moemoekyun says:

    what is JB ?? johor baru (malaysia)??

  7. moemoekyun says:

    before I forgot what strike noir on your banner HG or MG ???

  8. rockleelotus says:

    lol nice ^^; been meaning to play Persona 3 also, hear so much good things about it.

  9. evangelisque says:

    You got Persona 3! It and Persona 4 are really popular among my friends, but I have yet to play either of them. ^.~

    Pretty excited about the new releases too. Looks like Gunpla’s 30th anniversary got off to a good start. Here’s to more awesome releases. xD

  10. Marzz says:

    Yes, as i have stated above, i have played Persona 4 and was highly impressed with it, so i was compelled to look for Persona 3. And i was drawn into the Shin Megami Tensei series! So i bought the Digital devil saga as well, but could not find Digital devil saga 2……..==

  11. Marzz says:

    @moemoekyun: The box was like MG Strike Noir size? I think should be ver 2.0.

  12. ren says:

    i dun see chubbybots commenting. LOLX haha…

  13. Marzz says:

    @ Andrew: Chey…….. You said online store so i thot it was gunplasg……
    Er yea, i actually just ordered from him some, waiting for him to come back.

Leave a Reply

