2,000 hits!

Posted: December 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

I was glad to see 2k hits on blog when i opened the page today! I first setted up this blog in October, and now is December. It has only been 2 months, but my blog has accumulated 2k hits! I would like to say thanks for the support to everyone reading my blog!


(click to enlarge)

2,000 may not be much, but it means a lot to me. I really appreciate the support you guys give me and many thanks again! Since we are approaching the end of 2009, I would like to wish everyone to have more good years ahead!

Also, i have recently finished watching Zeta Gundam and its movies. I must say, this is one impressive series! Although it is quite sad…
So i went on to watch ZZ! But seriously, it sucks man….. I have only watched 3 episodes of it and i am already BORED by it……. I dunno whether should i even continue watching… But since it is a sequel, i have no choice but to watch it…. Zeta is like hundred times better than ZZ…
Well, that’s it for this short post, until next time!

Comments
  1. moemoekyun says:

    wow 2000 !! I don’t know how many readers In my blog lol >_<
    you still can't compare with chubby's (more than 26.000 hits)

  2. moemoekyun says:

    ps: the onlygood thing from zz is you can see queen mansa the prototype of khsatriya
    http://dalong.net/review/etc/gcl3/gcl3_p.htm
    (don’t get poisoned try the link if you are ready)

  3. chubbybots says:

    Congrats dude!! Looking forward to more stuff from ya ^^ Actually ZZ gets better later, you got to patiently wait for it 😀 The first half is boring though I got to admit.

  4. heathorn says:

    congrats!
    I haven’t watched any Z series, would really love if advance of Z gets anime treatment ^_^

  5. evolution says:

    Tomino was all “okay I’m totally not depressed now let’s make a nice kiddy Gundam show instead of the previous emo series like Zeta” and out came ZZ.

    This is the first time I’ve seen a kit of Queen Mansa and it really does look like a much bigger Kshatriya predecessor.

  6. Marzz says:

    @ moemoekyun: Don’t worry, i won’t get poisoned, the design don’t really appeal much to me….
    And yea! It is still a long way before we reach chubby’s number, lol!

    And thanks for dropping by everyone!

  7. evangelisque says:

    Congrats on 2000 hits!! =D

    Still trying to finish the first Gundam before moving on to 08th MS Team. I want to watch Zeta. *_*

  8. masta195 says:

    wow so steady eh, your gundam you display it like somekind of war or something out of space, where did you get the things?? btw i link you at my blog ah to enjoy ur post of gundam 😀

  9. eighteleven says:

    Z was a brilliant show! I think Zeta gundam’s one of my favourite mobile suits since it looks so sleek and fast and everything, then came the double zeta and you shud have seen the dissapointment in my face. It was huge, bulky and totally threw out everything related to zeta @_@

    as for the show, ZZ was..alright I guess and as chubby said, later on it gets better. 3/4 of the show was boring indeed LOL xD I just hated the characters with their kids > grown ups mindset and shit. But as in every gundam series, later on the main character matures so yeah. Judau does get abit mature if I remembered correctly lol

    And congrats on getting 2k hits! =D

  10. Marzz says:

    @moemoekyun: I have no idea as well… Do my posts look like space to you??

  11. Shion says:

    I’ve got about 5.5k views in mine, and it took me about a year.

Leave a Reply

