HG 1/144 Seravee GNHW/B WIP-1

Posted: November 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

Yo! I know i said i did not have time to do gunpla for a while, but i found some free time this afternoon!
My oral comm teacher did not give us hw today, coz she wanted us to go prepare for next week’s ICA(in-course-assessment) Presentation. Kinda like tests.

So, instead of writing my speech with i believe most of my friends are doing, i decided to start on the Seravee! xD. What better way to spent a lazy afternoon then to do gunpla! Haha!

DSCN0422

DSCN0423
Used red gundam marker to color the head jewel thingy and green highlighter for condensers and bazooka covers, the idea came from Ngee Khiong ^^

DSCN0426

DSCN0427
Painted the Seraphim’s machinegun barrel with pilot marker sliver, it works very good!^^

DSCN0428
Argh……….. Put wrong part for the right leg ==
Nvm, remove and put the right one…………

DSCN0429
There!

I have to stop here now, have to go do my Microecons tutorial or 2moro sibei jialat(die like hell).

On a side note: Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey’s release date has been revealed! http://www.gamespot.com/ds/rpg/shinmegamitenseistrangejourney/news.html?sid=6239771&tag=topslot;thumb;1&mode=previews
Shit man! I can’t wait for this game! But the eng version releases on March 2010 ==……….

Another side note, Evangelion 2.0 opens today in selected Cathay cinemas! I wonder if anyone go and watch this?

Comments
  1. moemoekyun says:

    I wish I were in singapore to watch evangelion 2.0 >_<

  2. Marzz says:

    Lol, where are you in the world? Which country are you in?

  3. ren says:

    i missed the first installment.. >.< haha.. need to find somewhere online to stream before i catch it in the cinema.. lolx!

  4. ren says:

    btw, nice wip!! haha.. forgot to post jus now.. is the pilot marker silver really good? im having my reservations.. im scare that it’ll rub off easily.. and it being not *bling bling* enuff… im still looking for a suitable substitute to the stopped-production gundam silver bling bling marker.. xD

  5. chubbybots says:

    @ Ren I have the dvd 1.0 lol ^^ If you happen to be going HAG just let me know i’ll pass it to you or something

    Definitely will be catching this! Good to see Evangelion still growing strong after all these years 😀 One interesting point, the angels in Evangelion kinda reminded me of those in that bayonetta game!

  6. Shion says:

    Ugh. Now I’m seeeeeriously considering getting Seravee/B+Seraphim HGs.

  7. Marzz says:

    Unfortunately, the Seravee does not come with the seraphim… if that’s what you meant.

  8. Shion says:

    No, I intend to get both the kits, meaning Seravee/B and Seraphim at the same time. Too bad they didn’t do it like 00raiser. I’ve got some serious haggling to do.

Leave a Reply

